Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare | Sezione di Milano

Events Calendar

January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018 04:15pm - 05:15pm
    test3 community by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  eventi comunità
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018 05:15pm - 06:15pm
    test 4 public by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  eventi pubblici
February 2018
  • Friday 02 February 2018 10:00am - 12:30pm
    Consiglio di Sezione by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  eventi comunità
  • Tuesday 13 February 2018 11:30am - 12:30pm
    test1 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  eventi comunità
  • Tuesday 20 February 2018 11:30am - 12:30pm
    test2 (public) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  eventi pubblici
April 2018
  • Thursday 12 April 2018 10:00am - 01:00pm
    Consiglio di Sezione by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  eventi comunità
May 2018
  • Monday 21 May 2018 - Wednesday 23 May 2018
    Riunione CSN1 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  eventi comunità
  • Friday 25 May 2018
    CSN2 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  eventi comunità
June 2018
  • Monday 25 June 2018 - Wednesday 27 June 2018
    CSN5 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  eventi comunità
July 2018
  • Monday 02 July 2018 - Tuesday 03 July 2018
    CSN2 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  eventi comunità