Milano String Theory Group
Universita' degli Studi di Milano INFN - Milano

Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare - Milano

European Commission - Research Trainig Network

European Commission Research Training Network

'Teoria dei campi, superstringhe e supergravita' MIUR cofinanced Project

MIUR - Cofinanced Project

Last update:
Thursday, 14th April 2016

People


Note: unless otherwise specified, add to the phone number the prefix +39 02 503.
 
 
  POSITION ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Staff
Dietmar Klemm Associate Professor DC/1/8 17713 dietmar.klemm at mi.infn.it
Alberto Santambrogio INFN Researcher DC/1/8 17713 alberto.santambrogio at mi.infn.it
 
Post-docs
Andrea Mauri Post Doc DC/1/29 17278 andrea.mauri at mi.infn.it
Masato Nozawa Post Doc DC/1/7 17291 masato.nozawa at mi.infn.it
 
Ph.D. Students
Marta Leoni Ph.D. Student A/1/S5 17286 marta.leoni at mi.infn.it
Samuele Chimento Ph.D. Student A/1/S5 17286 samuele.chimento at mi.infn.it
Camilla Santoli Ph.D. Student A/1/S5 17286 camilla.santoli at mi.infn.it
Nicolò Petri Ph.D. Student DC/T/37 17430 nicolo.petri at mi.infn.it
Marco Rabbiosi Ph.D. Student DC/T/37 17430 marco.rabbiosi at mi.infn.it
Alessandro Banaudi Ph.D. Student A/1/S5 17286 alessandro.banaudi at mi.infn.it
 

TOP